Contact Us

President:  Rick Gladman
Phone: (905) 687-6961
E-mail: rick@gladman.ca


 Vice-President & Director of Car Enthusiast:  John Mytroen
Phone: (905) 834-4442
E-mail: johnmytroen@cogeco.ca


Vice-President & Director of Car Enthusiast:  Rory Plant
Phone: (905) 333-0371
E-mail:  rplant2@cogeco.ca


Treasurer & Director of Fundraising:  Shirley Griff
Phone:  (905) 327-0314
E-mail: shirley@griffrealestate.com


Secretary:  Doreen Ibba
Phone: (905) 351-0292
E-mail: doreen@royallepage.ca


Past President:  Harold Anders
Phone: (905) 684-3025
E-mail: handers@cogeco.ca


Committee Positions 


Director of Information Management:  Karen Vamplew
Phone: (289) 780-9118
E-Mail: karen.vamplew@gmail.com


 

Director of Membership & Club Clothing:  Susan Smith
Phone: (905) 687-6961
E-mail: ssmith205@cogeco.ca


Director of Social Development:  Gail Anders
Phone: (905) 684-3025
E-mail: gailharold@hotmail.com


Quad C Governor:  Richard Limoges
Phone: (905) 892-8591
E-mail:  rlimoges@cogeco.ca

 


Historian:  Stan Goosen
Phone: (905) 562-1595


 

Niagara Corvette Club
Ridley Post Office
P.O. Box 30067
St. Catharines, ON   L2S 4A1