Contact Us

President: Rick Gladman
Phone: (905) 687-6961
E-mail: rick@gladman.ca


 Vice-President: John Mytroen
Phone: (905) 834-4442
E-mail: johnmytroen@cogeco.ca


Vice-President: Rory Plant
Phone: (905) 333-0371
E-mail:  rplant2@cogeco.ca


Treasurer & Director of Fundraising: Shirley Griff
Phone:  (905) 327-0314
E-mail: shirley@griffrealestate.com


Secretary: Doreen Ibba
Phone: (905) 351-0292
E-mail: doreen@royallepage.ca


Past President: Harold Anders
Phone: (905) 684-3025
E-mail: handers@cogeco.ca


Committee Positions 


Director of Information Management: Ian Bell
Phone: (905) 957-2167
E-Mail: i.bell3@sympatico.ca


Director of Car Enthusiasts: John Mytroen
Phone: (905) 834-4442
E-mail: johnmytroen@cogeco.ca


Director of Membership & Club Clothing: Susan Smith
Phone: (905) 687-6961
E-mail: ssmith205@cogeco.ca


Director of Social Development: Gail Anders
Phone: (905) 684-3025
E-mail: gailharold@hotmail.com


Quad C Governor:  Richard Limoges

Phone: (905) 892-8591

E-mail: r.limoges@bell.net


Historian: Stan Goosen
Phone: (905) 562-1595


 

Niagara Corvette Club
Ridley Post Office
P.O. Box 30067
St. Catharines, ON   L2S 4A1